Contact

Wyko USA/Latin America Contacts

WYKO USA/Latin America Contacts

  • Mike Evans
    General Manager
    Direct Line +1 865-856-2317 ext 111
    Mobile Number + 1 865-246-9863
    mevans@mesnac.us
  • Anthony Cox
    Engineering Manager
    Direct Line +1 865-856-2317 ext 127
    Mobile Number +1 865-661-7856
    acox@mesnac.us
  • Rob Marcus
    Technical Sales Manager
    Direct Line +1 865-856-2317 ext 118
    Mobile Number +1 865-274-6322
    rmarcus@mesnac.us
  • Gilberto Gonzalez
    Latin American Region Sales Manager
    Direct Line +1 865-856-2317 ext 210
    Mobile Number +1 865-548-2304
    ggonzalez@mesnac.us
  • Carole Allen
    Commercial Sales Assistant
    Direct Line: +1 865-856-2317 ext 125
    callen@mesnac.us

WYKO... DESIGNING THE DIFFERENCE

Main Contact

Mike Evans

General Manager
mevans@mesnac.us

Address

WYKO Tire Technology
PO Box 130, 6435 Highway
411 South GreenBack, TN 37742, USA.
Direct Line +1 865 856 2317 ext 111
Mobile Nuumber +1 865-246-9863
wyko@mesnac.us

Mesnac / WYKO Tire Technology
Copyright © 2017
Mesnac. All Rights Reserved.

WYKO USA/Latin America

WYKO Tire Technology
6435 Highway 411 South
GreenBack, TN 37742, USA.
+1 865 856 2317 ext 111
wyko@mesnac.us

WYKO Europe/Asia/Africa

WYKO Tire Technology Ltd.
Peartree Lodge, Grazebrook
Industrial Park, Peartree Lane Dudley,
DY2 0XW, West Midlands, UK.
+44 (0)1384 844100
sales@wyko-tyre.com